Younique Monday Freebie

Standard

It’s Monday.. BOO MONDAY!!! So.. I thought we needed to do a Monday Freebie!

You have heard me praise Younique, the all natural makeup that I am currently using, so let’s have a party and get you a freebie!!

As I’m building my Younique Kit (which we all know means that I’m getting all the goodies I can get my hands on), I’ve found one particular tool that I have fell in love with. The crease brush. 

Image

 

The crease brush is fabulous for applying the eye pigment in just the right spot. The bristles are soft and supple and hold just enough product. It glides the pigment on to your eye smoothly and evenly.. 

Image

 

Here is the link to the product for you to take a look at it yourself: 

https://www.youniqueproducts.com/danareh/products/view/US-1015-00#.Um5IlHA3tWw

 

So.. how do you get yours free?? Simple, host a Younique Facebook Party. You invite your friends, I do the rest of the work!  

Image

We tailor fit our parties to last according to your needs, 3 days, 5 days, or 10 days. Regardless of the time length, you and your guests will still get the full product preview, games and MORE freebies!!!

There are two ways to sign up for a party:

Click this link and fill it out, it will send me the info:

https://www.youniqueproducts.com/danareh/presenter/myparties

Or leave a comment with your facebook information and let me know that you want a party!!! What do you have to lose? A little girl time? A free Crease Brush? Even more freebies with a qualifying party? Finding and falling in love with a healthy new product?

Give me and my Younique life a try, you might like us!

19 responses »

    • Jennifer, if you want to get it free, find me on facebook, Dana Myers-Rehberger we will set you up an online party and you will get the brush free just for hosting the party. If you have never done an online party, they are so much fun!! The brush is super soft, it picks up the pigment and it just glides on!!! You can also email me at dana.m.reh@gmail.com if you want to give it a try!!!

  1. I’d love to try this brush. I have sensitive eyes. The bristles on most brushes are just too harsh. This one looks beautiful though. I like how thick it is and the curve of the bristles. It almost looks like foam. I’ll have to give this one a try!

    • Jessica, if you want to get it free, find me on facebook, Dana Myers-Rehberger we will set you up an online party and you will get the brush free just for hosting the party. If you have never done an online party, they are so much fun!! The brush is super soft, it picks up the pigment and it just glides on!!! You can also email me at dana.m.reh@gmail.com if you want to give it a try!!!

  2. You cannot beat free that’s for sure ;). I have to admit I have loads of brushes but I always seem to always use my fingers. Looks like a lovely brush though 🙂 X

  3. That brush looks very effective in applying eye make up. I rarely wear make up though, but my daughter would love this. I will be sharing this page with her. Thanks!

  4. Sounds like you really enjoy their products! I’ve always bought Sephora, but damn it’s expensive! I checked out your link and the brush is only $15! That’s great … might consider buying online. Thanks!

  5. I’m addicted to my Coastal Scents crease brush, but this one looks promising as well. I hope it’s as good as it sounds!

Leave a Reply

